Shamanic Healing

The following shamanic practitioners have undertaken their training with The Sacred Trust. Our practitioner list is divided into geographical areas of the United Kingdom and Ireland, followed by an international section.

England

London

Central London Xanthe Parkin xanthe@bodypsychotherapist.co.uk 07930 566490
London & North London Allison Brown al2bear@yahoo.co.uk
North London Jill Hunter jillyhunter@hotmail.com
North London Sabrina Biscardi sabrina@terrasacra.co.uk 07816 650275
Putney Deirdre Gough deirdre@Healthtouch1.co.uk 0208392 2737
South East London Sarah Bennett sarah.bennett19@yahoo.co.uk 07471 003309
South West and West London Tahir Sharif tahirs@mail.com 07899 830686
West London Louise Youssouf kalmwaters@hotmail.co.uk 07798 728988
West London: Chiswick India Rose Waters indiarosewaters@googlemail.com 07768 720136

Midlands

Berkshire and South Oxfordshire: Hungerford Alison Crofts McKie acmckie@yahoo.com 07881 428238
Berkshire: Newbury Elly Nickson ellyin@aol.com 01635 248331
East Midlands: Rutland & Surrounding Area Ray Johnston raykirkstile@gmail.com 01780 460311
Gloucestershire & The Forest of Dean Julia de Bharra julesdebharra@gmail.com 01452 830056
Herefordshire: Leominster Sue Holmes sue@firehorse.uk.com 07786 291967
Herefordshire/Gloucestershire Louise Epona Pell loupell@anamcarahorses.com 07960 059818
Oxfordshire: Oxford Sue Pennington suepennington@yahoo.com 01865 776759
Oxfordshire: Oxford Jules Christie jules.christie@yahoo.co.uk 07399 986127
Shropshire: Shrewsbury Kim McMuldrow info@shamanicways.co.uk 07711 430812

South East

Bedfordshire: Bedford Keith Abrahams keith_abrahams@msn.com 07834 655171
Berkshire and South Oxfordshire: Hungerford Alison Crofts McKie acmckie@yahoo.com 07881 428238
Berkshire: Newbury Elly Nickson ellyin@aol.com 01635 248331
East Sussex: Brighton Ian Sellars idsellars@yahoo.com 07454 276 689.
East Sussex: Brighton & Hove Richard Wolfstrome howl@wolfi.co.uk 07780 994024
Essex: Halstead and Sudbury John Lund energyhealing1@protonmail.com 07866 865393
Hertfordshire: Stevenage. Keith Abrahams keith_abrahams@msn.com 07834 655171
Kent: Royal Tunbridge Wells Sabrina Biscardi sabrina@terrasacra.co.uk 07816 650275

South West

Bath and North East Somerset Nick Levitt n.levitt@me.com 01225 480355
Bristol Nick Woodward nickjwoodward@yahoo.co.uk 07990 854188
Bristol Xanthe Parkin xanthe@bodypsychotherapist.co.uk 07930 566490
Bristol/Forest of Dean Maxine Smillie connect@shamaniclife.co.uk 07845 933860
Cornwall Suzanne Roland-Jones suzannerolandjones@gmail.com 07837 944707
Devon Benjamin Buckle benjamin.thespirallingsun@gmail.com
Devon: Dartmoor Suzi Crockford suzi.crockford@googlemail.com 01647 277164
Devon: South & Mid Devon, Totnes Emma Meadows landscape_elms@yahoo.co.uk 07814 243632
Dorset: Lyme Regis Chetna Lawless admin@vision-voyages.com 07900 172659 or 01297 444680
Dorset: Wimborne Louise Youssouf kalmwaters@hotmail.co.uk 07798 728988
Somerset : Bruton Tanya Dimmick tanya.dimmick@yahoo.co.uk 07981 772103
Somerset: Minehead Laurie McNeill forestpath@gmx.co.uk 07749 996126

Northern England

Greater Manchester: Rochdale Michelle Hardiman hello@michellehardiman.co.uk 01706 644949 or 07800 756859
Lancashire: South, West & East Michelle Hardiman hello@michellehardiman.co.uk 01706 644949 or 07800 756859
South Yorkshire: Doncaster Venita Payne venitapayne@gmail.com 01302 875191
West Yorkshire: Ilkey Rita Greer ritablossom2000@yahoo.co.uk 01943 464861

Wales

Cardiff and Monmouthshire Maxine Smillie connect@shamaniclife.co.uk 07845 933860
Crai, Brecon & surounding area Yvette Marks yvette@yvettemarks.co.uk 07903 890765
Monmouth Rebecca Hanscombe rebecca@schoolofecstaticmovement.com 07879 292235
Powys, Mid Wales & The Borders James Weaver james@inluminoglobal.com 01597 810370
South Wales: Swansea Sama Fabian cosmicself@icloud.com 01792 845909 or 07805 048 689
West Glamorgan: Port Talbot Lisa Tolland l.tolland@ntlworld.com 01639 680061

Scotland

Edinburgh Simonetta Logan simonetta.logan@holistic-school.com 0131 629 8818 or 07843 426381
Edinburgh and The Scottish Borders Sue Tait suetait@live.co.uk 07476 575070
Glasgow Ken Fisher ken@spiritsoftheland.co.uk 07533 060575
Inverness Twobirds welcome@embracingshamanism.org 01463 711702
Perth Brian Anderson Oakenleaf@zoho.com 01738 840857 or 07976 264432

Ireland

Dublin Catherine Gaynor. cathgaynor@gmail.com +353 (0) 87 2572098
Dublin and Surrounding Counties Emer McAuley emermcauley2@gmail.com 44 (0) 7796170951

International

Belgium: Brussels Serge Smit sergesmit@msn.com +32 2 384 31 54 or +32 485 107 717
Canada: Richmond, British Columbia Marius Hansson mariushansson@googlemail.com +01 778 837 6277
Finland: Joensuu/Lappeenranta. Elina Hytonen elina.t.hytonen@gmail.com +358 407622038
France: Parthenay, Deux-Sèvres Bernadette Lichtfouse bernadettelichtfouse@outlook.com +33 6 32 41 09 71
Germany: Bad Sackingen Adam X Hearn adamxhearn@gmail.com +49 152 52300448
Germany: Munich, Oberbayern Judith Bogner myrosesanctuary@gmail.com
Hong Kong Jerome Salyers jerome.salyers@yahoo.com +852 9018 3977
Switzerland: Neuchatel/Yverdon Irène Zumsteg irene@soulscript.org +41 21 800 05 25
United States: Boston Narelle Bouthillier nbouthillier@gmail.com
United States: Haverford, PA Sarah Cunningham sarahcunning@gmail.com +01 610 787 1318
United States: Los Angeles Kate Shela kateshela@googlemail.com
Zimbabwe: Harare Ian Sellars idsellars@yahoo.com