Shamanic Healing

The following shamanic practitioners have undertaken their training with The Sacred Trust. Our practitioner list is divided into geographical areas of the United Kingdom and Ireland, followed by an international section.

England

London

Central London Xanthe Parkin xanthe@bodypsychotherapist.co.uk 07930 566490
Crouch End Tokunbo Arimoro liz@lizarimoro.com 07957 351295 or 0208 350 9594
Hampstead Marta Niccolai martaniccolai@hotmail.com 07787 457709
North London Jill Hunter jillyhunter@hotmail.com 07887 808123
North London Sabrina Biscardi sabrina@terrasacra.co.uk 07816 650275
Putney Deirdre Gough deirdre@Healthtouch1.co.uk 0208392 2737
South East London Sama Fabian cosmicself@icloud.com 01792 845909 or 07805 048 689
South West and West London Tahir Sharif tahirs@mail.com 07899 830686
West London: Chiswick India Rose Waters indiarosewaters@googlemail.com 07768 720136

Midlands

East Midlands: Rutland & Surrounding Area Ray Johnston raykirkstile@gmail.com 01780 460311
Oxfordshire: Oxford Stuart Turner stuart@landart.org.uk 01865 747912 or 07968 451730
Oxfordshire: Oxford Sue Pennington suepennington@yahoo.com 01865 776759
Oxfordshire/Warwickshire: Oxford & Banbury Jo Padmini Badger jbadger2011@btinternet.com 01295 780309
Shropshire: Shrewsbury Kim McMuldrow info@shamanicways.co.uk 07711 430812
Worcester Daniela Nucci-Cassella danielanuccicassella@yahoo.com 01905 745070.

South East

Bedfordshire: Bedford Keith Abrahams keith_abrahams@msn.com 07834 655171
Berkshire and South Oxfordshire: Hungerford Alison Crofts McKie acmckie@yahoo.com 07881 428238
Berkshire: Newbury Elly Nickson ellyin@aol.com 01635 248331
East Sussex: Brighton Steve Mason acupmassage@gmail.com 07841 922384
East Sussex: Brighton & Hove Richard Wolfstrome howl@wolfi.co.uk 07880 994024
East Sussex: Seaford, Brighton Caroline Carey info@carolinecarey.com 07702 513679
Essex: Halstead and Sudbury John Lund John@energyhealing1.fsnet.co.uk 07866 865393
Hampshire: Southampton Sally Randell sally.randell-shamanic.practitioner@hotmail.com 02380 891893 or 07867 331957
Hertfordshire: Stevenage. Keith Abrahams keith_abrahams@msn.com 07834 655171
Kent: Royal Tunbridge Wells Sabrina Biscardi sabrina@terrasacra.co.uk 07816 650275
Surrey: Frimley Trish Coates trish@dreamingshadow.com 01252 560051 or 0787 6291133
Surrey: Reigate Jenny Rayner jennyrayner@sky.com 01737 215719 or 07734 889806
Surrey: Richmond, Hampton Louise Youssouf kalmwaters@hotmail.co.uk 07798 728988
Surrey: Woking Ian Sellers idsellars@yahoo.com 07799 488 811
West Sussex: Worthing Steve Mason acupmassage@gmail.com 07841 922384

South West

Bath and North East Somerset Nick Levitt n.levitt@me.com 01225 480355
Bristol Nick Woodward nickjwoodward@yahoo.co.uk 07990 854188
Bristol/Forest of Dean Maxine Smillie shamanism.wales@gmail.com 07845 933860
Cornwall Suzanne Roland-Jones suzannerolandjones@gmail.com 07837 944707
Devon Leonie Grey leo5@live.co.uk 01884 861348
Devon: Dartmoor Suzi Crockford suzi.crockford@googlemail.com 01647 277164
Devon: South & Mid Devon, Totnes Emma Meadows landscape_elms@yahoo.co.uk 01548 521621 'or' 07814 243632
Dorset: Lyme Regis Chetna Lawless admin@vision-voyages.com 07900 172659 or 01297 444680
Hereford & Worcester Sue Holmes sue@firehorsefengshui.co.uk 07786 291967
Somerset : Wincanton Tanya Dimmick tanya.dimmick@yahoo.co.uk 07981 772103
Somerset: Clevedon Irène Zumsteg irene@soulscript.org 01275 218912
Somerset: Minehead Laurie McNeill forestpath@gmx.co.uk 07749 996126
Wiltshire: Calne Adam X Hearn adamxhearn@gmail.com 07875 505634

Northern England

Greater Manchester: Rochdale Michelle Hardiman hello@michellehardiman.co.uk 01706 644949 or 07800 756859
Lancashire : North, West & East Amanada Healy a.healy@btinternet.com 07977 924 203
Lancashire: South, West & East Michelle Hardiman hello@michellehardiman.co.uk 01706 644949 or 07800 756859
North Yorkshire: Settle Anton Bennett info@sanctumbotanicals.co.uk 07910 431977
South Yorkshire: Doncaster Venita Payne venita@paynemurray.fsnet.co.uk 01302 875191
West Yorkshire: Ilkey Rita Greer ritablossom2000@yahoo.co.uk 01943 464861

Wales

Cardiff and Monmouthshire Maxine Smillie shamanism.wales@gmail.com 07845 933860
Powys, Mid Wales & The Borders James Weaver weaver3347@gmail.com 01597 810370
South Wales: Swansea Sama Fabian cosmicself@icloud.com 01792 845909 or 07805 048 689
West Glamorgan: Port Talbot Lisa Tolland l.tolland@ntlworld.com 01639 680061

Scotland

Aberdeen Emer O’Broin emerobroin@aol.com 07796 170951
Edinburgh Ken Fisher ken@spiritsoftheland.co.uk 07533 060575
Edinburgh Simonetta Logan simonetta.logan@holistic-school.com 0131 629 8818 or 07843 426381
Edinburgh and The Scottish Borders Sue Tait suetait@live.co.uk 07476 575070
Inverness Twobirds welcome@anamcara.org 01463 711702
Perth Brian Anderson brian@earthtoheart.co.uk 01738 840857 or 07976 264432

Ireland

Cork Martin Robbins martin.robbins@soulconnection.biz +353 (0)86 390 6849
Dublin Catherine Gaynor. cathgaynor@gmail.com +353 (0) 87 2572098
Dublin and Surrounding Counties Emer O’Brion emerobroin@aol.com 44 (0) 7796170951

International

Belgium: Brussels Serge Smit sergesmit@msn.com +32 2 384 31 54 or +32 485 107 717
Canada: Richmond, British Columbia Marius Hansson mariushansson@googlemail.com +01 778 837 6277
Finland: Lappeenranta/Jyväskylä Elina Hytonen lighthouse.res@gmail.com +358 407622038
Germany: Loerrach, Rheinfelden Heike Kluger waldspirit@me.com +49 176 22328791
Germany: Munich, Oberbayern Judith Bogner myrosesanctuary@gmail.com
Switzerland: Basel Jerome Salyers jerome.salyers@yahoo.com +41 76 350 66 59
Switzerland: Lausanne Irène Zumsteg irene.zumsteg@scriptame.ch +41 21 800 05 25
Switzerland: Zurich Christina Mahler cmahler@thespiritgate.com +41 44 994 7717 or 0041 79 666 50 67
United States: Boston Narelle Bouthillier narelle.bouthillier@post.harvard.edu
United States: Haverford, PA Sarah Cunningham sarahcunning@gmail.com +01 610 787 1318
United States: Los Angeles Kate Shela kateshela@googlemail.com